Heyah!


I’m so sorry for replying very late to all of you guys! I’ve been so very busy juggling almost everything! Ako yata yung perfect example ng “Ang babaeng Walang Pahinga!” Hehe!

I have added Timeless Bestsellers Inc. on my list of Publishers and I hope guys you would also check out my upcoming novels sa publishing house na ito. Its kinda new but I tell you, this new pub. house will surely tickle your romantic streaks and you will crave for more and more novels to read! Like Timeless Bestsellers Inc on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Timeless-Bestsellers-Inc/132452626858759?sk=app_197602066931325.

Please add me on facebook! Online ako palagi dun kc ginagamit ko din siya sa work. Add me up SHARON ROSE CATALAN – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=518094852.

Thank you so much guys for staying with me since I started writing for MSV. I really appreciate everyone and see you in TBI. And please watch out for my upcoming novel with Love Match.

Cee Yah!!!

Merry XMAS and Happy New Year sa lahat!!!!

Leave a Reply

