UPDATED NOVELS


I just had the time to go over the pages of this blog and answered all unanswered comments. So sorry guys, due to the influx of comments, its hard for me to track all of these as these are scattered in various pages and to save time, I usually go to my recent comments which are about 4-5 most recent comments for the day. You know, I’ve been so very busy lately. I hope I have answered everyone. My apology for the late reply.

To make up for everybody, I have updated 3 novels:

1. Hindi Nakakalimot Ang Puso

2. Passionate Encounter

3. Forever In Your Eyes

Have a great time reading these stories and let these cute twins delight your day! God Speed!

2 Responses to “UPDATED NOVELS”

  1. […] UPDATED NOVELS Sharon RoseJun 18, 2010 To make up for everybody, I have updated 3 novels: 1. Hindi Nakakalimot Ang Puso […]

  2. ovelyn icawat Says:

    hi!sha,i’m here abroad and the only one that i ease my boredom is to read tgalog pocketbooks i already hve some but i read just read all of it the one i buy there in phil.accidentally i saw ur name online wen i click i saw ur stories and very happy but when i started reading it was not finish only 3chapters so i come sad could you pls.tell me were can i read the full story?thks.a million.and im now one of ur fan hoping to see u in the near future thks.againšŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

