www.sharonrosenovels.wordpress.com


Heyah guys! I have made an additional blog which is intended to post my novels where I can update the Chapters from time to time. Updates might be after three days or every week, every month or so… Depending on the availability of the story. Now is your chance to read from the beginning to the end of  some of my novels which you might have missed. I will also be writing new novels so please watch out for any updates.

Please visit this website www.sharonrosenovels.wordpress.com

And also please visit Oneth’s webbie where you can read his wonderful stories as well at http://mykuwento.blogspot.com!

ciao!

6 Responses to “www.sharonrosenovels.wordpress.com”

  1. how can i make order to your pocketbooks through online? by the way I’m from Iligan City. idol ko po kaau pagdating sa pagsusulat ng tagalog novel. nakaka-adit bawat storya. kaya nga I want to have copies sa mga available pocketbooks nyo dahil sobrang bitin pag. chapter one lang ang nanabasa.

  2. sharon_rose Says:

    Hi Em-em! Im really delighted to know you. thanks a lot for patronizing my novels.

    itext mo na lang muna ako about sa pocketbooks. so i can give u instruction. 09063755892. tnx a lot!

  3. sharon rose Says:

    Hi Em-em! Im really delighted to know you. thanks a lot for patronizing my novels.

    itext mo na lang muna ako about sa pocketbooks. so i can give u instruction. 09063755892. tnx a lot!
    🙂

  4. sharon rose Says:

    Hi Em-em! Im really delighted to know you. thanks a lot for patronizing my novels.

    itext mo na lang muna ako about sa pocketbooks. so i can give u instruction. 09063755892. tnx a lot!
    ::

  5. hi! SHARON ang ganda ng mga novels mo girl, sana gumawa k p ng marami
    I’m so proud of u, go go go girl god bless

  6. MARZ (huntress2009) Says:

    hi rose remember me! ako un sa sandbox hehehe…
    musta? ngayon ko pa talaga na check ung blog mo sorry natagalan pa talaga! by the way my Facebook account ka? i add kita… more power!

Leave a Reply

